Upcoming Alphabetization songs

Plans so far:

  • Remix of Hotstylz’ Lookin Boy named Letta Boy
  • A song with a very militaristic beat (DIY prod by myself) entitled When I Die
  • A song over GZA’s Pencil, produced by Mathematics. Dunno the title yet, I decide what the title is as I’m writing the lyrics.
  • (MAYBE) Remix of Sean Paul’s “Press it Up” called “Rip S**t Up”

Snippet of lyrics from When I Die:

And when I die, don’t cry, don’t fake sadness

I got enough madness gon’ on in my brain, I restrain

Erry day, from bein strange

I maintain, the best I cayne (can), mayne (man)

Fame came to everyone else, and now they’re mainstream

At my funeral, play Tical: The Prequel

And talk shit about me like they mouth was fecal

Leave a Reply

